Team & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Robert L. Mackey III – LSSCF Founder/President

Bennett Johnson III – LSSCF Treasurer – President/Founder, Ocean’s Energy

De Borah Smith – LSSCF Secretary – High Impact Project Developer, De Smith

Saya Jenkins – LSSCF Gift Planning Officer – Financial Advisory Services Manager, Deloitte

Troy Devlin – LSSCF Director – Director of Integrated Delivery Networks, Physicians Choice Lab Services

Dawn Bonasera – LSSCF Director – Global Store Director, Louis Vuitton

Donald Cureton, Jr – LSSCF Director – District Court Judge, Mecklenburg County NC